Home   |  Sitemap  |  Translate

City Personnel

 

Name Position Email Phone
Kelly Johnson City Administrator/City Secretary-Treasurer KJohnson@Hedwigtx.gov 713 465-6009
Lane Standley Building Official LStandley@Hedwigtx.gov 713 465-6009
Alan Petrov City Attorney 713 465-6009
Diana Neely City Health Inspector 713 465-6009
Terry Vick Animal Control Officer 713 465-6009
Melissa Richardson Administrative Assistant MRichardson@Hedwigtx.gov 713 465-6009
Diana Ruiz Municipal Court Clerk DRuiz@Hedwigtx.gov 713 465-6009
Lisa Modisette Assistant City Secretary LModisette@Hedwigtx.gov 713 465-6009
Angie Ventura Permit Clerk AVentura@hedwigtx.gov 713 465-6009
Page 1 of 1

Kelly Johnson

City Administrator

Lane Standley

Building Official

Terry Vick

Animal Control Officer

Lisa Modisette

Assistant City Secretary

Diana Ruiz

Municipal Court Clerk

Angie Ventura

Permit Clerk

Melissa Richardson

Administrative Assistant

Copyright © 2016. Hedwig Village, TX

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM